Jamie Grace is a 22 [now 23] year old singer-songwriter from Atlanta, Georgia. Her debut single “Hold Me feat. tobyMac” landed her a nomination at the 2012 Grammy awards where she was the youngest nominee. That year, she was also nominated for a Billboard Award and four Dove Awards, going home as the Dove Awards New Artist of the Year. (read more)


Weekly (Sundays at 6pm) downloads of Jamie Grace's FREE podcast!
Listen/Download on iTunes OR Listen/Download on PodBay (Android)
[artistdatapress]
Sat 9/12/2015 at 7:30 pm
Night of Joy
Fri 9/18/2015 at 7:00 pm
Wickliffe, OH,
the FEST
Sat 9/19/2015 at 6:00 pm
Cedartown, GA,
Collier's Cause
Sat 9/26/2015 at 2:00 pm
Lovely Conference
Thu 11/05/2015 at 7:00 pm
Rio Rancho, NM,
WinterJam West Coast
Fri 11/06/2015 at 7:00 pm
Glendale, AZ,
WinterJam West Coast
Sat 11/07/2015 at 6:00 pm
Long Beach, CA,
WinterJam West Coast
Sun 11/08/2015 at 7:00 pm
Sacramento, CA,
WinterJam West Coast
Tue 11/10/2015 at 7:00 pm
Fresno, CA,
WinterJam West Coast
Thu 11/12/2015 at 7:00 pm
Boise, ID,
WinterJam West Coast
Fri 11/13/2015 at 7:00 pm
Portland, OR,
WinterJam West Coast
Sat 11/14/2015 at 6:00 pm
Tacoma, WA,
WinterJam West Coast
Sun 11/15/2015 at 6:00 pm
Spokane, WA,
WinterJam West Coast
    Likes(112)Dislikes(7)