Jamie Grace is a 22 [now 23] year old singer-songwriter from Atlanta, Georgia. Her debut single “Hold Me feat. tobyMac” landed her a nomination at the 2012 Grammy awards where she was the youngest nominee. That year, she was also nominated for a Billboard Award and four Dove Awards, going home as the Dove Awards New Artist of the Year. (read more)


Weekly (Sundays at 6pm) downloads of Jamie Grace's FREE podcast!
Listen/Download on iTunes OR Listen/Download on PodBay (Android)
[artistdatapress]
Thu 6/04/2015 at 6:00 pm
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Fri 6/05/2015 at 6:00 pm
Chicago, IL,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Sat 6/06/2015 at 1:00 pm
Blaine, MN,
Joyful Noise Family Fest (7pm)
Sun 6/07/2015 at 6:00 pm
Omaha, NE,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Thu 6/11/2015 at 6:00 pm
Burleson, TX,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Fri 6/12/2015 at 6:00 pm
San Antonio, TX,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Sun 6/14/2015 at 6:00 pm
Houston, TX,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Wed 6/17/2015 at 6:00 pm
Richmond, VA,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Thu 6/18/2015 at 6:00 pm
Rock Hill, SC,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Fri 6/19/2015 at 6:00 pm
Fayetteville, NC,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Sat 6/20/2015 at 6:00 pm
Charlotte, NC,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Sun 6/21/2015 at 6:00 pm
Dothan, AL,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Fri 6/26/2015 at 8:00 pm
at Someplace
Somewhere, IN,
*Private Event*
FreedomFest (8pm)
Thu 7/09/2015 at 6:00 pm
Upper Marlboro, MD,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Fri 7/10/2015 at 6:00 pm
Harrodsburg, KY,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Sat 7/11/2015 at 6:00 pm
Nashville, TN,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Sun 7/12/2015 at 6:00 pm
Oklahoma City, OK,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Wed 7/15/2015 at 6:00 pm
Albuquerque, NM,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Thu 7/16/2015 at 6:00 pm
Phoenix, AZ,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Fri 7/17/2015 at 6:00 pm
Los Angeles, CA,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Sat 7/18/2015 at 6:00 pm
Sacramento, CA,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Sun 7/19/2015 at 6:00 pm
Portland, OR,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Thu 7/23/2015 at 6:00 pm
Burlington, VT,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Fri 7/24/2015 at 6:00 pm
Rochester, NY,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Sat 7/25/2015 at 6:00 pm
Newark, NJ,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Sun 7/26/2015 at 6:00 pm
Philadelphia, PA,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Thu 7/30/2015 at 6:00 pm
Delray Beach, FL,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Fri 7/31/2015 at 6:00 pm
Gainesville, FL,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Sat 8/01/2015 at 6:00 pm
Valdosta, GA,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Sun 8/02/2015 at 6:00 pm
Atlanta, GA,
Jamie Grace National Summer Tour
Sat 8/15/2015 at 3:00 pm
DC Fest
Sat 9/12/2015 at 7:30 pm
Night of Joy
    Likes(49)Dislikes(3)